Updated Floor Plans

Ok, I know I’ve been promising them for some time now, so here they are…Our revised, updated, new and improved floor plans.

sheet a2.0These will be part of what we’re submitting to the Health Department along with our applications for a bar/retail permit and a food-processing/wholesale permit (yes…we have to submit two bloody applications, one for each separate area of the business).  The good news though, is that all of the work is completed for the applications, so I will be submitting them tomorrow!

Here’s another copy, but a bit bigger and without the text on the sides.  It is a little difficult to get a clear picture of what the finished building will look like, but soon I should be able to post a few of the 3-D view drawings which will make it easier to visualize.floor-plan

The team at Koffka/Phakos Design did a great job with bringing our plans into compliance with the health code, but also really improved the aesthetics and functionality of the whole design.  It’s pretty exciting to see the plans and be able to look at all the different angles.  It somehow makes everything seem a little more real.  Oh, by the way…here’s a link to the Health Department’s construction guides for wholesale and retail food service (in case anyone cares).

Anyway, as I said, I’ll be submitting the apps to the Health Department tomorrow so wish me luck!

11 thoughts on “Updated Floor Plans

  1. I agree! cannot believe that this was happening these days. I am very happy I am not jogging. We would love to help answer about the future. I will want to know this new development to this.

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied
    on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your
    site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  3. Hi there. Sorry to bother you but I ran across your
    weblog and discovered you’re using the exact same template as me. The only problem is on my site, I’m unable to get the layout looking like yours.
    Would you mind emailing me at: patricedavila@googlemail.
    com so I can get this figured out. By the way I have bookmarked your website: http://eaglerockbrewery.
    wordpress.com/2009/01/21/updated-floor-plans/ and will certainly be visiting frequently.
    With thanks!

  4. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you
    get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you reduce it, any
    plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  5. hey, i’m so happy that i came across your website I
    will be sharing this! – real estate short sale is an interest of mine and and your
    “Updated Floor Plans | Eagle Rock Brewery” article is absolutely fantastic work.

    dont stop I’ll surely be back again real soon!

  6. Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say
    this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

